Student Leadership

Tanish Gandhi
President

gandhi.155@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Prathyusha Chintalapudi
Tutor Coordinator

chintalapudi.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Anthony Moussa
Community Outreach

moussa.27@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Yaheya Idris
Marketing
idris.24@osu.edu
Joseph Ballas
Vice-President

ballas.15@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Jerra Furay
Social Media and Marketing 
furay.8@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Aneesh Zutshi
Site Director

zutshi.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Benji Hu
Treasurer

         hu.2071@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Grace Terry
Curriculum Manager

terry.310@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Nikolas Shilo
Site Director
shilo.5@osu.edu