Student Leadership

Tanish Gandhi
President

gandhi.155@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Caitlin Cruickshank
Site Director
cruickshank.14@osu.edu
Nikolas Shilo
Site Director
shilo.5@osu.edu
Jerra Furay
Social Media and Marketing 
furay.8@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Prathyusha Chintalapudi
Tutor Coordinator

chintalapudi.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Joseph Ballas
Vice-President

ballas.15@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Vig Lalgudi
Site Director
lalgudi.2@osu.edu
Diana Appiagyei
Site Director

appiagyei.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Isaiah Boateng
Community Outreach
boateng.86@osu.edu
Yaheya Idris
Marketing
idris.24@osu.edu
Benji Hu
Treasurer
  hu.2071@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Aneesh Zutshi
Site Director

zutshi.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Anthony Moussa
Community Outreach

moussa.27@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Gina DeMarsh
Secretary

Demarsh.9@buckeyemail.osu.edu