Meet the leadership

Andrew Hu
Co-Executive Director

AndrewHu1997@gmail.com

Ahmad Hegazi
COO
Hegazi.a@gmail.com
Caroline Macneill
CCA Site Director

macneill.5@osu.edu

Kaylee Rae Presnell
Star House Program Manager

presnell.13@osu.edu

Daniel Lesman
Co-Executive Director

lesman.daniel@gmail.com

Nikhil Pramod
Outreach Coordinator

nikhilpramods@gmail.com

Tanish Gandhi
Franklin Apt. Program Manager

Gandhi.155@osu.edu

Emma Rico
Event Coordinator

rico.25@osu.edu

Megan Halloran
Vice-President

mhalloran99@gmail.com

Lav Patel
Grant Writer

patel.3095@osu.edu

Rebecca Packard
Marketing Coordinator

Becca.packard@yahoo.com

Nikhil Desai
Social Media Director

Nikhildesai0829@gmail.com